Attorneys

Our lawyers are from diverse backgrounds and have graduated from distinguished law schools. Several are licensed to practice in other states. In addition to practicing law, they are instructors and speakers for national and local organizations, and have written extensively in their areas of expertise. Well-respected by their peers, our lawyers regularly continue their legal education, and are active in professional organizations.

Powers McNalis Torres Teebagy Luongo also believes that our lawyers have an obligation to serve the local community and society. Our lawyers participate in and support a variety of civil, cultural, educational, and charitable organizations and projects.

PARTNERS

Brian C. Powers
Florida Bar #269778
brianpowers@powersmcnalis.com
 
Daniel M. McNalis
Florida Bar #607568
dmcnalis@powersmcnalis.com
 
Anna D. Torres
Florida Bar #0074837
atorres@powersmcnalis.com
 
Steven C. Teebagy
Florida Bar #0064823
steebagy@powersmcnalis.com
 
Stephanie H. Luongo
Florida Bar #0555703
sluongo@powersmcnalis.com

Deidrie A. Buchanan

Florida Bar #32668
dbuchanan@powersmcnalis.com

 

JUNIOR PARTNERS

Jamila V. Alexander
Florida Bar #587141
jalexander@powersmcnali.com
 
Taneka T. Campbell-Larmond
Florida Bar #633283
tcampbell@powersmcnalis.com
 
Iniv Gabay
Florida Bar #37487
igabay@powersmcnalis.com
 
Andrea R. Zigelsky
Florida Bar #0789941
azigelsky@powersmcnalis.com
 
Courtney A. Siders
Florida Bar #77626
csiders@powersmcnalis.com
 
Meghan A. Wilson
Florida Bar #36712
mwilson@powersmcnalis.com